Important Comics

Well, important to me anyway.   I plan to write something review-ish about these, and I’m hoping clamor from my loyal reader(s?) will spur me along.  In no particular order they are:

Saga of the Swamp Thing #25

Battle Angel Alita #5

Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind

Sandman #50

Invisibles #7

Legends of the Dark Knight #54

New Mutants #69

Tick Omnibus #1

Youngblood #1

Excalibur #9

X-Factor #70

I should probably add that important does not equal good.

Leave a Reply

