2007 Movies

In alphabetical order, here are the movies I say in theaters in 2007:

300
Across the Universe

Before the Devil Knows You’re Dead
Beowulf
Bourne Ultimatum, The
Daywatch
Eastern Promises
Grindhouse
Host, The
Juno
Michael Clayton
No Country for Old Men
Ocean’s Thirteen
Ratatouille
Simpsons Movie, The
Smokin’ Aces
Spider-man 3
Stardust
Sunshine

Of these, I’d say Juno and No Country for Old Men are the best films I’ve seen  over the past year.  There are a few I missd seeing, and still might manage to ctach in theaters:

3:10 to Yuma
Persepolis
Sweeney Todd
There Will be Blood
Zodiac

One Response to “2007 Movies”

  1. I’m jealous- I haven’t been to see a movie at the theater since May 2007.

Leave a Reply

